Contact Us

Nirankar Saxena
Sr. Director, S&T/Innovation, FICCI
www.ficcirndsummit.com
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry
Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi-110001 | T: +91-11-2373 8760-70 (Ext: 430) | F: +91-11-2332 0714, 2372 1504

For Program Details & Speaker Opportunities

Sadia Khan
Senior Assistant Director
E: sadia.khan@ficci.com
T: +91-11-23487361

Abhay Kumar Singh
Senior Assistant Director
E:  abhay.singh@ficci.com
             T: +91-11-2348 7524

For Registration and Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Samrat Soo
Joint Director
E: samrat.soo@ficci.com
T: +91-11-23736313

Manas K Das
MM Activ
E:  manas.das@mmactiv.com
M: +91-9899208916
T: +91-11-43542737

Vinay Kumar
MM Activ (Bangalore)
E: vinay.kumar@mmactiv.com
M:+91-9535999435
T: +91-80-41131912

FICCI R&D Awards 2017

Swapna Das
Senior Assistant Director
E: swapna.das@ficci.com
T: +91-11-23766927

Aishwarya Bhadoria
Research Associate
E: aishwarya.bhadoria@ficci.com
T: +91-11-23738760-70(ext.361)